CONTACT

 

 

 

CEO  

Andrii Kolomiiets

Andrii@columbusartist.com

+380934436465(Whatsapp,Viber,Wechat)

 

 

 

USA/CANADA PARTNER

Julia Yevtushenko

Julia@columbusartist.com

+1(480) 616 - 3320

 

 

 

TURKISH/ENGLISH SPEAKING MANAGER/GENERAL MANAGER

Iryna Trotsyk

irina@columbusartist.com

 

 

 

 

SWEDEN PARTNER

Marianna Kokosh

Marianna@columbusartist.com

+380937743616(Watsapp)

+46720356988(Sweden mob.)

 

 

 

MUSIC PARTNER 

Francesco Nugnes

francesco@columbusartist.com

 

 

 

 

ENGLISH SPEAKING MANAGER

Nicole Adams

nicole@columbusartist.com

+380633190679(Whatsapp,Viber)

 

 

 

ENGLISH SPEAKING MANAGER

Julia Stoeva

Alison@columbusartist.com

 

 

 

ENGLISH SPEAKING MANAGER

Inna Basheva

Inna@columbusartist.com

 

 

 

ENGLISH SPEAKING MANAGER

Nataliia Shumska

Nataly@columbusartist.com

 

 

 

 

SPANISH/ENGLISH SPEAKING MANAGER

Viktoria Vysokina

Vicky@columbusartist.com

 

 

 

 

ENGLISH SPEAKING MANAGER

Marina Artiukh

Mary@columbusartist.com

 

 

 

 

 

© 2015 Columbus Artist